staffasebo.blogg.se

Ms streets and trips 2011
Ms streets and trips 2011











ms streets and trips 2011
  1. Ms streets and trips 2011 for free#
  2. Ms streets and trips 2011 how to#

One of the worst problems I have is MS Streets and Trips inserts "My Current Position" in the wrong place on my route list and it raises **** with the trip routing. According to Tech support MS ST 2011 was a complete rewrite of the software and had a lot more problems than I was having. It never happened I even wrote a letter to the Micrsoft CEO and he didn't bother to even give me the courtesy of a response.

Ms streets and trips 2011 for free#

I have had many conversations with MS regarding problems with MS ST 2011, they've assigned me case #'s etc and promised me a new version for FREE when it was available. Without a doubt, Streets Trips 2011 has a lot of problems (according to MS tech support), this is only one of them I never had problems with the older versions.

Ms streets and trips 2011 how to#

Does anyone have a clue how to get this GPS trail off the map without building the entire trip over again? I tried the HELP information and there's nothing in there on how to do it.

ms streets and trips 2011 ms streets and trips 2011

I tried selecting it but there was no way to do so. I have a GPS trail on a map from a previous trip that I can't get rid of. I sometimes generate new trips from old trip files, the files are long trips around the country so I sometmes use an old trip as the basis for a new one by editing it and saving it under a new name.













Ms streets and trips 2011